• Welcome to BHC

Bounty Hunter Coin

建立一个由完全由全球加密社区保护和运营的DeFi智能合约平台,最具包容性人人均可参与,以去中心化金融普惠共赢为目标

什么是DeFi

DeFi(Decentralized Finance)常被称作:分布式金融、开放式金融或者去中心化金融。它们的愿景是,在加密世界里构建一个去中心化银行,用户可以抵押加密资产获得理财利息,也可以支付利息贷取加密资产。

关于我们

随着世界变得越来越数字化,加密货币是货币发展的下一个自然步骤;因此随着加密货币的加速发展,DeFi也是去中心化金融的一个发展趋势。BHC是来自普通人的第一种完全由全球分散的自治加密社区创建的DeFi平台加密货币,代表着全球加密社区DeFi采用的重要一步。

BHC作为第一个无私募、无预挖完全由全球加密社区自发、自治和自主导的DeFi+NFT开放式金融生态系统,这是一场完全由全球加密社区发起的区块链运动,这也是一次崭新的全球加密社区实验,并向中本聪致敬。

About

BHC解决的技术难题

目前DeFi市场鱼龙混杂,严重忽略了核心是社区流量+共识,且寡头和垄断格局依然存在,而注重强共识大生态的Pi Network原生社区群体具有最强的进取创新,平等自由之精神,将会以社区为根本,建立真正符合底层需求的社区DeFi平台,让社区人人都可以当家做主,没有寡头和垄断剥削,社区高度自治。

发展规划

目前属于社区发起创世期,接下来随着DeFi开发完成,开启BHC流动性挖矿,达到10万+社区参与,布局NFT生态(赏金猎手游戏生态开发),开启NFT二次挖矿,ETH-BHC-NFT三角△循环互生共融。

Course

第一阶段

2019年初天启社区成立,2020年初社群规模达到5万+,2020年上半年开始着手BHC的DeFi流动性挖矿项目架构构思策划,并同步进行智能合约代码技术开发,预计2020年10月中旬完成,并且随时可启动上线UNISWAP。

Course

第二阶段

针对后续代码审计对接北京链安网络科技有限公司,详见官网顶部查看审计报告。

Course

第三阶段

BHC官网内容基本上是项目基本信息、主题方向、核心特色、发行计划、愿景、时间轴规划和空投窗口等等,在紧锣密鼓优化设计中,2020年10月中旬完成初版。

Course

第四阶段

BHC基金会和亚太区专用域名在2020年10月初已经同步注册,三字母域名,后续移交优化设计,将根据项目和社区发展进度陆续推出。

Course

第五阶段

2020年11月初开启全球加密社区空投,目标10万+社区搭建,地址数1万+,全球区块链垂直媒体同步火爆宣发。

Course

第六阶段

早期启动BHC的DeFi流动性挖矿玩法,后续布局规划DeFi+NFT非同质化代币生态玩法,会开发NFT二次挖矿和一款卡牌游戏(名字叫赏金猎手),里面人物会设计NFT卡牌并进行预售,可以用BHC购买当抵押物、抵押挖矿或者拍卖,规划时间在2021年初开始。

Course

第七阶段

增加稳定币,除ETH以外其他主流币交易对,增加跨链玩法并提供更大的流动性操作,这部分随时发展跟进,没有具体时间表。

Course

第八阶段

中心化交易所的上币交易,这个在社区稳步运营后,随着流量共识热度升温,随时都会根据情况对接适合的交易所增加交易的操作性和BHC流动性,2020年12月底至少上架1-2家中小规模交易所。

Course

第九阶段

DeFi聚合器多生态发展规划,DeFi+Games、DeFi+Oracle、DeFi+Loan、DeFi+Insurance、DeFi+Asset Management等等,把更多偏好稳定性的机构资产引流进了BHC市场,给BHC市场增添了稳定了底色,凸显了BHC市场的理财特性,这个是BHC长期发展愿景,多元化多生态融合共生发展。

BHC的DAO治理模式

  • icon

    DAO去中心化自治组织(Decentralized Autonomous Organization)的简称。在区块链体系中,它是指一种以智能合约为平台治理、运作和维持某种系统运作的组织。由于它以智能合约为平台,因此其执行过程公开、公正、透明、不可逆,能够取得现实生活中人类以中心化方式治理组织所无法取得的效果和信任,从而受到很多人的看好和推崇。

  • icon

    在后续的DAO治理中,代币不仅能作为投票权使用,还可能作为利益分享的凭证参与分享项目产生的巨大红利。BHC创世流动性由创世团队提供,当整体流动性资金池稳定发展后,创世团队逐步将流动性放权给全体加密社区,由社区自己当家做主运营,当然提供流动性必须由持有BHC的持币者进行。

  • icon

    开放更多的稳定币,除ETH之外的其他主流币交易对等提供跨链操作增加流动性,在高速发展期甚至会采用投票决定,只有当票数达到一定门槛,该交易对才被允许提供流动性。引入的BHC投票机制给出了创新的治理方式,用社区投票的方式来决定。

BHC经济体系+代币分配

稀缺和易取,分散+均匀

比特币固定总量+通缩的经济模型给了后继者不断效仿并创新的基础。为了致敬中本聪比特币,BHC固定总量10万枚

为了在稀缺性和易获取性方面取得平衡,并确保不会有大量累积在极少数个体手中,以社区为本,由全球加密社区爱好者组建的创世团队只占比10%(包括提供DeFi早期流动性,技术开发和运营等),远低于Pi Network的25%开发者奖励。

任何一个真实的个体均可以通过BHC流动性挖矿获取属于自己的BHC,没有任何门槛,只要满足ETH矿工费最基本支出即可自由参与进来,并且随进随取。其中5%设为全球加密社区空投份额,只要进入BHC参与流动性挖矿和后续生态建设中去的任何自然人均有概率获得BHC空投奖励。除此之外,还有5%作为全球加密社区贡献的长期激励+分红。剩下的80%,其中50%为BHC流动性挖矿部分,30%预留NFT等生态开发需求。所有规划占比固定不变,链上可查,全球社区均可监督。

下载专区

因此随着加密货币的加速发展,DeFi也是去中心化金融的一个发展趋势。BHC是来自普通人的第一种完全由全球分散的自治加密社区创建的DeFi平台加密货币,代表着全球加密社区DeFi采用的重要一步。

• Welcome to BHC

Bounty Hunter Coin

Establish a DeFi smart contract platform that is fully protected and operated by the global encryption communities, the most inclusive everyone can participate, to decentralize finance Inclusive and win-win as the goal

What is DeFi

DeFi (Decentralized Finance) is often called: distributed finance, open finance or decentralized finance. Their vision is to build a decentralized bank in the crypto world, where users can mortgage crypto assets to obtain financial interest, and they can also pay interest to borrow crypto assets.

About us

As the world becomes more and more digital, cryptocurrency is the next natural step in currency development; therefore, with the accelerated development of cryptocurrency, DeFi is also decentralized finance A development trend. BHC is the first DeFi platform cryptocurrency from ordinary people that is completely created by a globally dispersed autonomous crypto community, and represents an important step in the adoption of DeFi in the global crypto community.

BHC is the first DeFi+NFT open financial ecosystem with no private equity, no pre-mining, and completely spontaneous, autonomous and self-led by the global crypto community. This is a blockchain movement initiated by the global crypto community. , This is also a brand new global crypto community experiment, and pays tribute to Satoshi Nakamoto.

About

Technical problems solved by BHC

At present, the DeFi market is mixed with fish and dragons, seriously ignoring that the core is community traffic + consensus, and the pattern of oligopoly and monopoly still exists. The Pi Network native community group, which focuses on a strong consensus and large ecology, has the strongest enterprising innovation, the spirit of equality and freedom. It will be based on the community and establish a community DeFi platform that truly meets the needs of the bottom layer, so that everyone in the community can be the master, without oligopoly and monopoly exploitation, and a high degree of community autonomy.

Development plan

Currently in the creation period of the community initiated, and then as the DeFi development is completed, BHC liquidity mining will be started, reaching 100,000 + community participation, the layout of the NFT ecology (bounty hunter game ecological development), and the start of NFT secondary mining Mine, ETH-BHC-NFT triangle delta cycle intergrowth and harmony.

Course

the first stage

The Tianqi community was established in early 2019, and the community size reached 50,000+ in early 2020. In the first half of 2020, BHC’s DeFi liquidity mining project architecture planning and planning will be started, and smart contract codes will be synchronized. Technology development is expected to be completed in mid-October 2020, and UNISWAP can be launched at any time.

Course

The second stage

For the follow-up code audit and docking with Beijing Lian'an Network Technology Co., Ltd., see the audit report at the top of the official website.

Course

The third stage

The content of the BHC official website is basically the basic project information, theme direction, core features, release plan, vision, timeline planning and airdrop window, etc., in the intensive optimization design, October 2020 The first edition was completed in the middle.

Course

The fourth stage

The BHC foundation and the Asia-Pacific dedicated domain name have been registered simultaneously in early October 2020. The three-letter domain name, and the subsequent handover optimization design, will be launched one after another according to the progress of the project and community development.

Course

The fifth stage

The global crypto community airdrop will be launched in early November 2020, with a goal of 100,000+ community building and 10,000+ addresses, and the global blockchain vertical media will be announced simultaneously.

Course

The sixth stage

Start BHC’s DeFi liquidity mining gameplay in the early stage, follow-up layout planning DeFi+NFT non-homogeneous token ecological gameplay, and develop NFT secondary mining and a card game ( The name is Bounty Hunter), the characters in it will design NFT cards and pre-sell them, and they can use BHC to purchase them as collateral, mortgage mining or auction. The planning time starts in early 2021.

Course

The seventh stage

Increase stablecoins, other mainstream currency trading pairs except ETH, increase cross-chain gameplay and provide greater liquidity operations. This part will follow up at any time and there is no specific timetable.

Course

The eighth stage

Currency trading on centralized exchanges. After steadily operating in the community, as the traffic consensus heats up, it will connect to suitable exchanges at any time according to the situation to increase transaction operability and BHC flow At the end of December 2020, at least 1-2 small and medium-sized exchanges will be listed.

Course

The Ninth Stage

DeFi aggregator multi-ecological development plan, DeFi+Games, DeFi+Oracle, DeFi+Loan, DeFi+Insurance, DeFi+Asset Management, etc., to put more institutional assets that prefer stability Draining into the BHC market, adding a stable background to the BHC market, highlighting the financial characteristics of the BHC market, this is the long-term development vision of BHC, diversified and multi-ecological integration symbiosis development.

BHC's DAO governance model

  • icon

    DAO short for Decentralized Autonomous Organization. In the blockchain system, it refers to an organization that uses smart contracts as a platform to govern, operate and maintain a certain system operation. Because it uses smart contracts as a platform, its execution process is open, fair, transparent, and irreversible, and it can achieve effects and trust that humans cannot achieve in a centralized way to manage organizations in real life, so it is favored and respected by many people.

  • icon

    In the subsequent DAO governance, tokens can not only be used as voting rights, but may also be used as a certificate of benefit sharing to participate in the huge dividends generated by the project. The BHC creation liquidity is provided by the creation team. When the overall liquidity fund pool develops steadily, the creation team will gradually delegate the liquidity to the entire encrypted community, and the community will be the owner of the operation. Of course, the liquidity must be provided by holding BHC Of the holders.

  • icon

    Open more stable coins, and other mainstream coins except ETH provide cross-chain operations to increase liquidity. During the period of rapid development, voting will even be adopted. Only when the number of votes reaches a certain threshold, the transaction pair is allowed to provide fluidity. The introduced BHC voting mechanism gives an innovative governance method, which is decided by community voting.

BHC economic system + token distribution

Scarce and easy to take, scattered + uniform

The economic model of fixed Bitcoin + deflation has given successors a basis for continuous imitation and innovation. To pay tribute to Satoshi Nakamoto Bitcoin,A fixed total of 100,000 BHC

In order to strike a balance between scarcity and accessibility, and to ensure that a large number of individuals will not accumulate in the hands of a very small number of individuals, community-based, the creation team formed by enthusiasts in the global crypto community only accounts for 10% (including providing DeFi Early liquidity, technology development and operation, etc.), much lower than Pi Network’s 25% developer reward.

Any real individual can obtain his own BHC through BHC liquidity mining. There is no threshold. As long as the basic expenditure of ETH miner fees is met, they can freely participate and make progress. Among them, 5% is set as the airdrop share of the global encrypted community. Any natural person who enters BHC to participate in liquidity mining and subsequent ecological construction has a probability of receiving BHC airdrop rewards. In addition, there is 5% as a long-term incentive + dividend for the contribution of the global crypto community. The remaining 80%, of which 50% is the BHC liquid mining part, and 30% is reserved for ecological development needs such as NFT. The proportion of all plans is fixed, can be checked on the chain, and can be monitored by the global community.

Downloads